Thermal Gorgeousness: Feelin’ Vampy by Fancy Gloss

I recently got my paws on a polish I’ve been wanting for quite some time: Feelin’ Vampy by Fancy Gloss. I continue to be absolutely in love with thermal polishes, and this one is no exception.

Cool, it’s a deep burgundy red with subtle holo shimmer. Warm, it’s a charcoal grey with the same shimmer. It’s got a sort of creme/jelly feel when painting it on, and it dries semi-matte. I coated it with Seche Vite for shine. You can get away with two coats, but to be honest, go for three for max opacity.

Cold

Cold

I did some accent nail stamping with Essie Rollin’ With The Chromies (not cruelty free!) and a Messy Mansion plate.

Warm

Warm

Warm tips, cold nail

Warm tips, cold nail

Cold tips, warm nail

Cold tips, warm nail

If you have longer nails, you’ll be especially pleased with this one– I found that the tips naturally turned red while my nail beds stayed grey, and it made a gothy French manicure look. Very cool.

And now, magic!

Fancy Gloss - Feelin' Vampy

Leave A Reply

