Hey There, Slick – Villainess Datura Cleanser

VillainessDatura

A quickie review for you today– I recently bought Datura Slick to help me remove stubborn mascara and eyeliner, and I have really been loving it! I was a little bit worried that using an oil-based cleanser would turn my face into a greasy mess, but not so. Two pumps of this wonderpotion, and I have a clean, fresh face. Bye bye raccoon eyes! This stuff practically melts off the black gunk. My skin feels soft and sooth when I’m done.

I personally bought my Slick from The Rhinestone Housewife, and it is also available at the Villainess main site, where Valentine’s Day goodies were just released.  I have always had absolutely stellar customer service when purchasing from both of these websites. Check them out!

Leave A Reply

