Subtle Thermal Stampicure featuring Femme Fatale

Today’s post is of my current mani, which features Femme Fatale’s Twilight Sorcery thermal stamped with Cult Nails Nevermore. Twilight Sorcery is an incredibly subtle thermal– it stays a berry shade in any temperature, but shifts from red-berry to purple-berry. Still, it’s a beautiful polish, full of richness and depth. It covered easily and evenly in two coats. I did notice that my bottle is prone to separating– a lilac-y gold layer develops whenever I let it sit for more than a day or so, but it’s easy enough to shake up.

Stamping plate used was from the MoYou London Kaleidoscope collection!

Warm

Warm

Warm

Warm

Femme Fatale - Twilight Sorcery

Femme Fatale – Twilight Sorcery

Cool: Pointer & Middle. Warm: Ring & Pinkie.

Cool: Pointer & Middle. Warm: Ring & Pinkie.

Cool

Cool

My cell phone case is awesome.

I matched my cell phone case!

Leave A Reply

