I’m In Love! Polished by KPT’s Same Fall Different Beginning

Ahhh! So, it’s no secret that I am absolutely entranced by thermal polishes, but my first thermal of 2015 completely stole my heart. It’s Same Fall Different Beginning by Polished By KPT. Warm, it’s a nude/clear with generous gold flakies and entrancing holo shimmer. As it cools, it goes through a rusty coral color, and then deepens to a red-berry. All the while keeping the flakies and holo. It’s absolutely breathtaking.

I did four coats to achieve this opacity, but they went on like a dream and dried super fast. I was very impressed with the formula.

Picspam time!

Polished By KPT - Same Fall Different Beginning

Warm with Cooling Tips

Warm with Cooling Tips

Warm with Cooling Tips

Warm with Cooling Tips

Warm to Mid/Cool

Warm to Mid/Cool

Warm

Warm

Cool to Cold

Cool to Cold

Cool

Cool

ACTUAL MAGIC:

Polished By KPT - Same Fall Different Beginning

Uhhh, I am in lust with this shade. Time to scope out more Polished by KPT Thermals to splurge on!

 

 

4 thoughts on “I’m In Love! Polished by KPT’s Same Fall Different Beginning

Leave A Reply

