Stamping with MoYou London’s Kaleidoscope Plates

Hey all! Long time no post. As the Holiday season descends, I have been busy being an elf, working on jewelry for my shop and a few of my wholesalers. It’s been a busy season, and I still have a lot on my plate, so I hope you’ll forgive my absence. I did avail myself of a few sales this weekend, so I’ll have some fun new makeup to play with and swatch soon.  But in the meanwhile, I wanted to post a few recent stampicures I did with the MoYou London Kaleidoscope plates.

Stamping with Zoya's Kaleidoscope Collection

Mani 1: This one used Pacifica’s Red Red Wine stamped with Essie Penny Talk. I used a matte topcoat.

Stamping with Zoya's Kaleidoscope Collection

Mani 2: This one used Essie Style Cartel as a base, and stamped with Essie Rollin’ With the Chromies. Also matte-coated.

Stamping with Zoya's Kaleidoscope Collection

Stamping with Zoya's Kaleidoscope Collection

Stamping with Zoya's Kaleidoscope Collection

Mani 3: This one used a base of Dance Legend’s Boo, a copper/gold/green multichrome. I stamped it with Cult Nails’ Nevermore. Man, this turned out so well, but I had to trim my nails short afterwards. They were just getting in my way too much.

Bonus! Have some bellydance makeup I did for a recent show. So. Much. Eyeliner.

Dance Makeup for Tribal Cafe, Nov 2014

What you can’t see is that my lids are coated in MUFE Holodiam Powder, a super shiny iridescent microglitter. I did another recent look with it and actually took close-ups. Looooook how shiny!

IMG_7419

Ok, back to being an elf! More swatch posts and fun Holiday manis coming soon!

2 thoughts on “Stamping with MoYou London’s Kaleidoscope Plates

  1. :O Oh my gosh! your nails are AMAZING! I really need to get myself a stamp xD I am in love! Would you mind coming to Norway and do my nails x3 huhu, you are really pretty!

Leave A Reply

