Two fun Halloween manis!

A quickie post! Here are two fun Halloween manis I did this month!

First up, a stampicure. I used MoYou London Gothic Plates and one of the plates by Vivid Lacquer. I started with bases– Zoya Keiko (the purple) and Sinful Colors Happy Ending (the green). I added two coats of Digital Nails’ The Wights of their Eyes, a blue shimmer tinted glow in the dark topcoat. After waiting to dry, I stamped with Cult Nails’ Nevermore (an opaque black creme). And voila! Perfect for Halloween.

Witchipoo Manicure

The second mani is the one I’m currently wearing. I used Ulta’s Here Comes The Sun as a base (the orange), tipped them in Zoya’s Keiko (purple), and then used a black nail striper to stripe between. After that, I topped everything with KBShimmer’s Kiss And Spell, which is super cute but also REALLY finicky. I had to do a lot of intentional placement in order to get it so the glitters weren’t all stuck together.

IMG_7267 IMG_7271

 

Did you do anything fun with your nails for Halloween?

 

Leave A Reply

