Egyptian Nails with MoYou London Stamping

After several months of being too busy / generally cranky about the state of my nails, I squirreled away some time this afternoon to do a proper stampicure. I used MoYou London’s Explorer plate #17, which has an Egyptian motif. There were several stamps from it that I didn’t get to use this go-round, including an ankh and a pharoah. I’m still working on lining up images, and after several shots at each, I just gave up. (Plus I the ankh needs to go on long nails, I think. I never grow my nails that long.)

I used my favorite black, Cult Nails’ Nevermore, and a Finger Paints shade, Figure of Art, for the metallic gold.

Overall, I’m pretty happy with this look, and I love how crisply the images transferred!

MoYou London Explorer Plate #17

MoYou London Explorer Plate #17

MoYou London Explorer Plate #17

MoYou London Explorer Plate #17

MoYou London Explorer Plate #17

MoYou London Explorer Plate #17

Leave A Reply

