Quickie Post: Enchanted Pastel EOTD

I have lots going on today, so I’ll be brief! I figured it was only right to do a beautiful sparkly pastel look on a day where I will be crystal-ing 50 pairs of my Faery Wing earrings.

For this, I used two Femme Fatale colors– Phantasm in the crease, and Moonglow on the lid. I then darkened the crease with the pretty fuchsia from the BareMinerals September Issue Palette.  I used Urban Decay Asphyxia liner to line my lower lid, and then brushed a thin layer of Urban Decay’s glitter in Distortion across the whole shebang for a veil of sparkle. It’s super pretty!

Enchanted Pastels

One thought on “Quickie Post: Enchanted Pastel EOTD

Leave A Reply

