Femme Fatale Look #3

Here’s look #3 I did with Femme Fatale Cosmetics– I used Flare and Underlord in the crease, Flowers from Flames mid-lid, and Witchwood in the inner eye. I’m sad that the camera didn’t pick up all the green duochrome, because in-person, this was a STUNNER. I’m definitely going to have to use this color combination again.

Used: Flowers from Flames, Witchwood, Flare, Underlord

Used: Flowers from Flames, Witchwood, Flare, Underlord

Femme Fatale Look #3

 

Re: upcoming posts– I have so many things already swatched and ready to go. The hard part for the next two weeks is going to be finding the time to actually write them! I am vending and performing at a three day festival in two weeks, and I probably have three weeks’ worth of prep and work to do before then, so I’ve got my hands full.  But I’ll try to sneak in a few posts here and there if I find a free minute or two.

Leave A Reply

