I Love Duochromes! INLP polish in Nostalgia.

INLP Nostalgia LOOKIT. LOOKIT, LOOKIT, LOOKIT!

I love duochromes so very much. They’re like magic. And I love this particular duochrome because it’s very well executed.

This polish is I Love Nail Polish‘s Nostalgia, and it shifts from chartreuse green (think beetle wings) through darker green, through bronze, and finally settles on a burgundy. This is two coats.

INLP NostalgiaGorgeous polish, gorgeous formula. I’m very impressed.

And, for funsies, here’s a diffused pic:

INLP Nostalgia

Siiiiiigh. Isn’t it purdy?

One thought on “I Love Duochromes! INLP polish in Nostalgia.

Leave A Reply

