Drugstore.com Haul!

Wow, I believe that this is my first proper haul. Generally, I am very choosy, only grabbing one or two things at a time, but when Drugstore.com announced they were having a 20% off sale for their beauty department last week, I caved. There were some things that I knew I needed, and other things that just plain intrigued me. The best part is everything here was less than $50!

Drugstore.com Haul

Ardell Lashes: I’m a bellydancer. I go through some lashes, man. $2.75, $2.95

Milani Illuminating Face Powder- #3 Beauty’s Touch: This isn’t a super shimmery powder, which is good because I’m not a fan of disco-ball face (unless I’m on stage).  I wanted something that would give me a pretty rosy glow. Can’t wait to try this out! $7.59

Maybelline Color Sensational Lipcolor- Vivid Rose and Shocking Coral. Okay, still working on not being boring with my lipstick choices. These things are NEON. $5.99.

Physicians Formula Magic Mosaic Pressed Multi-Colored Custom Pressed Powder, Buff / Warm Buff. This seemed like a non-scary way to learn how to contour. It’s not too orangey, not sparkly, and there’s a color gradient. Will report back. $11.19.

Drugstore.com Haul

Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes. Please don’t tell Yes To Blueberries that I’m cheating on them. They’ll be heartbroken. $4.79

Seche Restore. I have two bottles of Seche Vite that have gotten past the point of no return. Time to thin them. $4.53

YAY, NEW PRETTIES TO PLAY WITH. /five year-old

2 thoughts on “Drugstore.com Haul!

  1. I love Simple! I love their facial wipes and I use their brand for my travel/on-the-go moisturizer. Interested to hear your thoughts on the Magic Mosaic powder. Have to yet to use it, but am curious on how well it works.

Leave A Reply

